Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage II Clan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application - MiK

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
MiK
Plebeian
Plebeian

Application - MiK Empty
PostSubject: Application - MiK   Application - MiK I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 11, 2010 7:36 am

1.Name, age and where are you from.
My name is Mitja, i'm a 22 year old student from Slovenia.

2.Servers you have played on and for how long you have played on them.
I've played since c1 so i can't remember all the servers i played on, spent most of my time on l2max though, a few years total. I played some low rates before, so i know what to expect on a 5x Smile

3.Class(es) you have played.
I tried all of them but the ones im most familiar with are Overlord, Warlock and archers. I mostly play support classes and i hate nukers. Smile

4.Your playing time and hours.
Depends on the day - I usually skip classes so im online a lot Smile Lets say 15-24 GMT, and some mornings.

5.What do you value in a clan?
I prefer friendly clans over dominating ones. Because im a fair player, i also want my clan to be like that. I value teamwork and helpfulness

6.Do you have a microphone and are willing to speak on Ventrillo (TS). Although speaking is not necessary, you will have to be listening.
I do. Smile

7.Say we have a situation where one of your real life friends happens to be in a clan opposing Preatoria and has just PKed one of your clanmates, what do you do?
Such a thing probably wouldnt happen in the first place because my rl friends always play in the same clans i do. And if it would, i surely wouldnt kill him. Ill find out what was the reason for his action and try to solve the dispute.
Back to top Go down
Agito
Proconsul
Proconsul
Agito

Application - MiK Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application - MiK   Application - MiK I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 11, 2010 7:44 am