Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Lineage II Clan

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application - skl

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
skl
Plebeian
Plebeian

Application - skl Empty
PostSubject: Application - skl   Application - skl I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 14, 2010 6:26 am

1.Name, age and where are you from.
Michael, 19 years old, I'm from Poland. I can speak Polish, English and some German.
2.Servers you have played on and for how long you have played on them.
paradise, pvpx, celes and more. I don’t remember how much on each server .
3) Class(es) you have played.
Th, Aw, Pw, Glad, Tyrant and some Ol.
On rpg i would like to play AW Smile
4.Your playing time and hours.
I'm studying. Usually i end about 5 (GMT +1) monday - friday so i can play from ~5 till late night i think Smile
On the weekend i can play about 7 hours if i haven't got any plans.
5) What do you value in a clan?
Loyalty, team work, ambicious to be the best and a lot of pvp Smile
6.Do you have a microphone and are willing to speak on Ventrillo (TS). Although speaking is not necessary, you will have to be listening.
Sure, i have micro, i can speak and listen Smile
7) Say we have a situation where one of your real life friends happens to be in a clan opposing Preatoria and has just PKed one of your clanmates, what do you do?
I think i let him run away, sorry Sad. But i think i wouldnt happen cuz if he knows that its my clan, he won't kill any member Smile

If U have any questions please just write, if i can answer i'll do it Smile.

Last edited by skl on Sun Feb 14, 2010 8:15 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Silver
Proconsul
Proconsul

Application - skl Empty
PostSubject: Re: Application - skl   Application - skl I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 14, 2010 7:52 am

what are the 3 most prefered classes u would play?
Back to top Go down
skl
Plebeian
Plebeian

Application - skl Empty